Skip to main content

Pharmaceutical Sales Advisors


Media Folder: 

Quirina Tunyck
GSM: 0472 / 62 62 92
E-mail: quirina.tunyck@fagron.be

Bjorn Janssens
GSM: 0473 / 30 34 32
E-mail: bjorn.janssens@fagron.be

Benoit Scholten
GSM: 0479 / 79 57 22
E-mail: benoit.scholten@fagron.be

Stephanie De Stoop
GSM: 0470 / 66 31 74
E-mail: stephanie.de.stoop@fagron.be

Karl Putzeys
GSM: 0478 / 63 29 89
E-mail: karl.putzeys@fagron.be

Murielle Joway
GSM: 0490 / 58 87 15
E-mail: murielle.joway@fagron.be

Fabrice Antoine
GSM: 0476 / 26 26 78
E-mail: fabrice.antoine@fagron.be

Viviane Detongre
GSM: 0475 / 81 48 76
E-mail: viviane.detongre@fagron.be